West Hagbourne Parish Council

The Parish Council normally has five elected councillors.  However the last election in May 2011 was uncontested as there were only five nominations and the council were elected without a poll.

The Council usually meets every other month and during the meeting the public have an opportunity to ask questions and discuss issues that are relevant to the meeting.

To contact the Parish Council:

Write to: Mr Andrew Wise, West Hagbourne Parish Clerk
42 Balmoral Road Didcot OX11 8TY
Telephone: 01235 511427
Email Newsgroup The Parish Clerk has an email list of villagers and from time to time sends information out by this means. To subscribe or unsubscribe to this list or change your email click HERE to contact the Parish Clerk by email.
email: parishclerk@westhagbourne.org

If you would like to contact individual councillors their contact details are given below.

Councillor Valerie Brownsword 01235 850668 valerie.brownsword@westhagbourne.org
Councillor Michael Butler 01235 850523 mike.butler@westhagbourne.org
Councillor Oliver Doogue   oliver.doogue@westhagbourne.org
Councillor Hugh Lewis 01235 851113 hugh.lewis@westhagbourne.org
Councillor Mike Telford 01235 851236 mike.telford@westhagbourne.org

Contact details for our County Councillor, Simon Clarke and District Councillors, Pat Dawe and Jane Murphy below.

simon.clarke@oxfordshire.gov.uk

pat.dawe@southoxon.gov.uk

jane.murphy@southoxon.gov.uk